Contact Us » Board of Trustees

Officers

President
Michelle Kenney NCG Emeritus
Florida Elder Law Concepts, P.A.
2499 Glades Road, Suite 311
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-245-4620
Email: guardiansupport@bellsouth.net
Term expires: 12/31/14
President-Elect
Neil Newstein LCSW NCG
AJFCS
PO Box 220627
West Palm Beach, FL 33422
Phone: (561) 684-1991
E-mail: nnewstein@jfcsonline.com
Term expires: 12/31/14
Secretary
Vacant
Treasurer
Clifford Walker NMG
14408 Ballycastle Trail
Austin, TX 78717
Phone: (903) 312-4595
Email: cwalker117@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/16
Immediate Past President
Vicki Alkire NMG
Viable Alternatives, Inc.
3900 Clark Rd., Ste. F-1
Sarasota, FL 34233
Phone: (941) 921-1962
Fax: (941) 922-8585
E-mail: vicki.alkire@verizon.net
Term expires: 12/31/14
NGA Representative – ex-officio member
Kim Grier NCG
12 Exeter Road
Avondale Estates, GA 30002
Phone: (404) 432-1773
Fax: (404) 657-5285
Email: kimgrier@att.net
Term expires: 12/31/14

Trustees

Ginny Casazza, NCG Emeritus
1129 Duch Hollow Trail
Reno, Nevada 89523
Phone: (775) 853-1815
Phone 2: (775) 219-0028
Email: casazzaginny@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/15
Judith Chinello
420 Sims Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 466-9129
E-mail: judy@mmfiduciaries.com
Term expires: 12/31/14
Sally Hurme, Esq.
AARP
601 E Street NW
Washington, DC 20049
Phone: (202) 434-2152
Fax: (202) 434-6608
E-mail: shurme@aarp.org
Term expires: 12/31/15
John Kordish NCG
718 Lincoln Avenue
Curwensville, PA 16833
Phone: (814) 236-4307
E-mail: jkordish@premiermgt.net
Term expires: 12/31/14
Denise McNulla NMG
14 Westview Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: (603) 424-6152
Fax: (603) 262-5208
E-mail: dmcnulla@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/16
Jeff Ohlson NCG
7 Cottage Drive
Anna, IL 62906
Phone: (618) 833-4897, ext. 213
Fax: (618) 833-5219
E-mail: jeff.ohlson@illinois.gov
Term expires: 12/31/16
Catherine Robbins NMG
Maricopa County Public Fiduciary
222 North Central Avenue, Suite 4100
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 506-5801
Fax: (602) 506-2495
Email: robbinsc@mail.maricopa.gov
Term expires: 12/31/15

Please click here for a PDF of the 2014 Board of Trustees.

Headquarters Information

CGC
PO Box 5704
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: (717) 238-4689
Fax: (717) 238-9985
www.guardianshipcert.org

 

Board Members Login Here Board Members Login Here