Contact Us » Board of Trustees

Officers

President
Neil Newstein LCSW NCG Emeritus
AJFCS
PO Box 220627
West Palm Beach, FL 33422
Phone: (561) 684-1991
E-mail: nnewstein@jfcsonline.com
Term expires: 12/31/15
President-Elect
Clifford Walker NMG
14408 Ballycastle Trail
Austin, TX 78717
Phone: (903) 312-4595
Email: cwalker117@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/15
Acting Secretary
Jean Krahn NMG
Kansas Guardianship Program
3248 Kimball Ave.
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 587-8555
Fax: (785) 587-9626
Email: jkrahn@ksgprog.org
Term expires: 12/31/16
Treasurer
Jeff Ohlson NCG
7 Cottage Drive
Anna, IL 62906
Phone: (618) 833-4897, ext. 213
Fax: (618) 833-5219
Email: jeff.ohlson@illinois.gov
Term expires: 12/31/16
Immediate Past President
Michelle Kenney NCG Emeritus
Florida Elder Law Concepts, P.A.
2499 Glades Road, Suite 311
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: 561-245-4620
E-mail: guardiansupport@bellsouth.net
Term expires: 12/31/15
NGA Representative – ex-officio member
Ginny Casazza NCG Emeritus
1129 Ductch Hollow Trail
Reno, Nevada 89523
Phone: (775) 853-1815
Phone 2: (775) 219-0028
Email: casazzaginny@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/15

Trustees

Melinda Coulter
707 Parker Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 385-6367
Email: coultermom@aol.com
Term expires: 12/31/16
Sally Hurme, Esq.
AARP
601 E Street NW
Washington, DC 20049
Phone: (202) 434-2152
Fax: (202) 434-6608
E-mail: shurme@aarp.org
Term expires: 12/31/15
John Kordish NCG
718 Lincoln Avenue
Curwensville, PA 16833
Phone: (814) 236-4307
E-mail: jkordish@premiermgt.net
Term expires: 12/31/17
Denise McNulla NMG
14 Westview Drive
Litchfield, NH 03052
Phone: (603) 424-6152
Fax: (603) 262-5208
E-mail: dmcnulla@gmail.com
Term expires: 12/31/16
Rebecca Pryor, NCG
Creative Approaches, Ltd.
404 West 92nd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46260
Phone: (317) 652-5804
Email:creative_approaches_ltd@yahoo.com
Term expires: 12/31/15
Catherine Robbins NMG
Maricopa County Public Fiduciary
222 North Central Avenue, Suite 4100
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 506-5801
Fax: (602) 506-2495
Email: robbinsc@mail.maricopa.gov
Term expires: 12/31/15
Pamela Teaster
Center for Gerontology
230 Grove Lane
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: (540) 231-7657
Fax: (540) 231-7157
Email: pteaster@vt.edu
Term expires: 12/31/17

Please click here for a PDF of the 2014 Board of Trustees.

Headquarters Information

CGC
PO Box 5704
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Phone: (717) 238-4689
Fax: (717) 238-9985
www.guardianshipcert.org

 

Board Members Login Here Board Members Login Here